Our Staff

Angela Yanneli
Angela Yannelli
Chief Executive Officer
ayannelli@kcadv.org
Isela Arras
Isela Arras
Deputy Director of Programs
iarras@kcadv.org
Vickie Johnson
Vickie Johnson
Deputy Director of Operations
vjohnson@kcadv.org
Andrea Miller
Andrea Miller
Client Services Project Director
amiller@kcadv.org
Mary Savage
Mary Savage
Director of Public Policy/Legal Counsel
msavage@kcadv.org
Amy Conley
Amy Conley
Director of Finance
aconley@kcadv.org
Jean Budden
Jean Budden
Assistant Director of Finance
jbudden@kcadv.org
Lisa Gabbard
Lisa Gabbard
Certification Training Programs Administrator
lgabbard@kcadv.org
Katie French
Katie French
Data Quality Project Administrator
kfrench@kcadv.org
Whitney Reynolds
Whitney Reynolds
AmeriCorps Program Administrator
wreynolds@kcadv.org
Liz Epperson
Liz Epperson
Substance Use Disorder/Mental Health Project Administrator
liz.epperson@kcadv.org
Marie O'Bryan
Marie O'Bryan
Grants Administrator
mobryan@kcadv.org
Olivia Spradlin
Olivia Spradlin
Project Protect Coordinator
ospradlin@kcadv.org
Carol Foy
Carol Foy
Housing Case Manager
cfoy@kcadv.org
Alyssa Tremblay
Alyssa Tremblay
Program Evaluation Coordinator
atremblay@kcadv.org
Diane Robinson
Diane Robinson
Office Manager
drobinson@kcadv.org
Simone Marx
AmeriCorps Batterer Intervention Program Specialist
smarx@kcadv.org
Samantha Dearing
Samantha Dearing
AmeriCorps, Economic Empowerment Specialist
sdearing@kcadv.org
Lauren Bunch
Lauren Bunch
VISTA, Homes for All, Economic Empowerment Resource Specialist
lbunch@kcadv.org